Intake and Census Dates at AFTT

Intake Dates & Census

Intake Dates

AFTT has two intake periods for full-time courses - February & July.

2020 Intake dates:

February 2020

Diploma Commences Monday 17th February, 2020           
Diploma Concludes Friday 27th November 2020
   
Adv. Diploma Commences Monday 10th February, 2020
Adv. Diploma Concludes Friday 27th November, 2020

July 2020

Diploma Commences Monday 20th July, 2020           
Diploma Concludes Friday 25th June, 2021
   
Adv. Diploma Commences Monday 13th July, 2020      
Adv. Diploma Concludes Friday 25th June, 2021

 

2021 Intake dates:

February 2021

Diploma Commences Monday 15th February, 2021           
Diploma Concludes Friday 26th November 2021
   
Adv. Diploma Commences Monday 8th February, 2021
Adv. Diploma Concludes Friday 26th November, 2021

July 2021

Diploma Commences Monday 19th July, 2021          
Diploma Concludes Friday 24th June, 2022
   
Adv. Diploma Commences Monday 12th July, 2021      
Adv. Diploma Concludes Friday 24th June, 20221

 

 

Census dates

The census date determines the point at which a financial liability is incurred for a course.

Students must finalise all enrolments in a term or semester before the census date.

Students seeking VET Student Loan must submit a Request for VET Student Loan assistance form – contact an AFTT Student Services representative who will send you a form. This form must be completed prior to commencement.

 

AFTT Census dates for S1 2020 are:

*Please note these are not intake dates. Intake Dates are outlined above.

S1 2020 Diploma intake - Census dates:
Census #1 = 5th March 2020
Census #2 = 28th May 2020
Census #3 = 10th September 2020

S1 2020 Advanced Diploma intake - Census dates:
Census #1 = 27th February 2020
Census #2 = 21st May 2020
Census #3 = 3rd September 2020

 

Please refer to the tuition fee schedules under policies for specific intake census dates

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER